Blue Plasma Orb

Now Available for Sale from iTunes and CDBaby!

Blue Plasma Orb Album Cover

Physical CD's also available from CD Baby!

Blue Plasma Orb is here with this,
their highly-anticipated debut album!

Includes the Songs:

1. Fight 7. Elo
2. Strange Things 8. Night Flight
3. Rocket 9. Watcha Gonna Do
4. Lover 10. Summer Girl
5. Lazy Days 11. It's Been Such a Long Time
6. Lightning N'ver Strikes Twice 12. Fire and Ice


Billy Bishop:    Guitars
Greg Peters:   Guitars
Steve (Bone) Bonino:   Bass and Vocals
Matt Magiera:   Drums

Produced by Billy Bishop

Recorded and Mixed at Studio 312 by Richard Bredice

© 2013 Bill Hayes Steve Bonino Greg Peters (All Rights Reserved)