Blue Plasma Orb – Return

Now Available for Sale from iTunes and CDBaby!

Blue Plasma Orb – Return Album Cover

Blue Plasma Orb's sophomore
album is on sale now!

Includes the Songs:

1. Heavy Time 7. Forget About Me
2. Shane 8. Voodoo Girl
3. Lost My Mind 9. Forever
4. What Do You Want 10. I Got a Fever
5. Come and See Me 11. Speed Kills
6. Mary Jane 12. Starting Gun


Billy B. Bishop:    Guitar
Steve "Bone" Bonino:   Bass and Vocals
Richard Bredice:   Guitar
Martin Gerschwitz:   Keyboards
Jimmy Keegan:   Drums

Produced by Richard Bredice and BPO

© 2015 Hays / Bonino