Children of the Moon

Now Available for Sale from these Online Vendors!

Children of the Moon Album Cover
Melodic Revolution Records button
iTunes button

Black button
CD Baby button

Songs performed by Steve Bonino,
Pascale Elia and Jimmy Keegan

Includes the Songs:

1. Fuchsia Heaven 7. Everybody Loves Love
2. At the End of the World 8. Children of the Moon
3. Dreaming 9. My Young Man
4. Always Sunny 10. Isadora Danced
5. Live to See the Day 11. One Song at a Time
6. If I Fall 12. Minor Seconds

Arranged by Children of the Moon
Produced by: Jimmy Keegan with Steve Bonino and Pascale Elia


Steve Bonino:    Vocals, guitars, bass and keyboards
Pascale Elia:   Vocals
Jimmy Keegan:   Vocals, drums, percussion and additional keys
Amy Tori:   Flute ... tracks 1, 2, 3, 5 and 6
Brad Zapper:   Pedal Steel ... track 7
Greg Lastrapes:   Keyboards ... tracks 4 and 12
Ryo Okumoto:   Hammond B-3 ... track 8

Engineered and Mixed by: Jimmy Keegan and Steve Bonino
Mastered by: Rich Mouser at The Mouse House

All songs © 2014 - Steve Bonino (BMI) except
"At the End of the World" © 2014 - Steve Bonino / Albert Estiamba, Jr.
All Rights Reserved.