Now Available for Sale from these Online Vendors!

Destiny Album Cover
Melodic Revolution Records button
iTunes button

Amazon button
CD Baby button

A progressive blend of rock / jazz / fusion
from Peter Matuchniak and friends!


Peter Matuchniak:    Guitars, Vocals, Studio Engineer
Steve Bonino:   Bass, Vocals
Scott Connor:   Drums, Vocals
Paul Mouradjian:   Keyboards
Natalie Azerad:   Vocals
Alyssa Matuchniak:   Vocals
Ted Zahn:   Vocals
David Gilman:   Clarinet
JoJo Nakano:   Saxophone

Includes the Songs:

1. Destiny 7. Go Slow
2. Product 8. Island
3. Spies 9. Reprisal
4. Oyster Club 10. Chaos
5. Tunnel 11. Victory
6. Go Fast   

Produced by Peter Matuchniak

℗ © 2014 Peter Matuchniak Music. All Rights Reserved.