Bomber Goggles — Gyreland

Now Available for Sale from Melodic Revolution Records!

Gyreland Album Cover
Melodic Revolution Records button

Bomber Goggles is Peter Matuchniak,
Vance Gloster, Steve Bonino with
special guest Jimmy Keegan

Includes the Songs:

1. Land of Plastic 8. We Are Not Alone
2. The Gyre 9. Triangle of Power
3. Building 10. Uneasy Truce
4. Telepathy 11. Invasion
5. Oh Gyreland 12. Wistful Waves
6. The World We Really Want 13. March of Tides
7. Renewed World  

Learn More About Bomber Goggles at Melodic Revolution Records