Now Available for Sale from these Online Vendors!

Progress Album Cover
Melodic Revolution Records button
iTunes button

Amazon button
CD Baby button

The new album from Steve Bonino

Includes the Songs:

1. A Call to Action 6. OK to Disconnect
2. The Bleeding Hand of Isis 7. Blood Bullet Playground
3. How to Save the World 8. Obsidian
4. Never Come a Day 9. Aphrodite
5. Confucius Says 10. Hard And Fast


Steve Bonino:    Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards and Drum Programming
Jimmy Keegan:   Drums and Vocals on track 10

Mixed by Steve Bonino,
except "Hard And Fast" mixed by Jimmy Keegan

All songs Written, Produced and Mastered by Steve Bonino

All songs © 2016 – Steve Bonino (BMI). All Rights Reserved.