Now Available for Sale from these Online Vendors!

The Peace Rocks Sessions Album Cover
Melodic Revolution Records button
iTunes button

Amazon button
CD Baby button

"THE PEACE ROCKS SESSIONS" is an album recorded between 2005 and 2012 during the same sessions as "Peace Rocks".  It shares the same lyric themes of peace, love, hapiness and personal choices.  Musically, while "Peace Rocks" is an album of progressive art rock songs, "The Peace Rocks Sessions" album is pure pop rock and incorporates a lot of the sounds of the 60's the subject matter suggests.  I do feel these two albums together reflect the inspiration I was feeling during this very creative period in my life.  One follows ones muse wherever it leads!

Includes the songs:

1. Feel Good Now
2. Peace Rocks
3. Intelligent Life
4. You Rock My World
5. Peace Sign
6. It's Time
7. Peace On Earth
8. The Only Hope Is Love
9. Weather Man
10. Happy Place
11. Come Out And Play
12. Today


Steve Bonino:    Vocals (all)
Drum Programming
Jimmy Keegan:   Drums on You Rock My World

Album mixed, mastered and produced by Steve Bonino

© 2013 – Steve Bonino (BMI)
All rights reserved